AAOS Essentials of Musculoskeletal Care, 6th ed. by
Oft used as an immediate, point-of-care guidance tool in decision making and intervention, this title includes pain diagrams and anatomic art at the beginning of each section; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Crash Course: Rheumatology and Orthopaedics, 4th ed. by
Written by senior students and junior doctors; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Health Disparities in Rheumatic Diseases: Part I (Bound Periodical)I by
Articles in this bound periodical (Rheumatic Disease Clinics of North America) focus on documented health disparities having to do with rheumatic diseases, including lupus and osteoarthritis
Nutrition and Dietetics: Practice and Future Trends, 5th ed. by
Includes content on every major area of practice, including clinical practice, food and nutrition systems management, community nutrition, government and military services, consulting, and private practice; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
50 Studies Every Obstetrician-Gynecologist Should Know (50 Studies Every Doctor Should Know Evidence-Based Anthology Series) by 
Atlas of Gynecologic Surgical Pathology by
Intended to be an easy-to-use practical guide to the diagnosis of lesions of the female reproductive system and the peritoneum; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Basic Sciences for Obstetrics and Gynaecology: Core Material for MRCOG Part 1 by
Extends the reader's understanding of the basic medical sciences and their relevance to clinical medicine; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Case Files Obstetrics and Gynecology, 6th ed. by
May be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Compendium for the Antenatal Care of High-Risk Pregnancies by
Provides easy-to-assimilate knowledge for those preparing for exams; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Crash Course Obstetrics and Gynaecology, 4th ed. by
Written by senior students and junior doctors with information thoroughly checked and quality assured by expert faculty advisers; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Diagnostic Pathology: Breast, 3rd ed. by
Incorporates the most recent clinical, pathological, radiological, staging, and molecular knowledge in the field; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Endometriosis: Current Topics in Diagnosis and Management by
May be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Examination of the Newborn and Neonatal Health: A Multidimensional Approach, 2nd ed. by
May be found on the Ready Reference shelves
First Aid for the OB/GYN Clerkship, 5th ed. by
The library owns 2 copies of this print title; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Langman's Medical Embryology by
Updated content reflects the latest clinical findings on the effects of the Zika virus, urogenital system, and disorders; includes more than 400 full-color illustrations, micrographs, charts, and clinical images; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Netter's Obstetrics and Gynecology, 3rd ed. by
Contains 300 Netter images that cover the common conditions and problems most often encountered in OB/GYN practice; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
OB/GYN Secrets, 4th ed. by
May be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Oxford Handbooks: Emergencies in Obstetrics and Gynaecology, 2nd ed. by
A concise guide to the practical management of obstetric and gynaecologic emergencies; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Oxford Specialist Handbooks in Obstetric Anaesthesia, 2nd ed. by
A reliable source of succinct exam revision for trainees preparing for postgraduate anaesthesia exams; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Practical Manual of Minimally Invasive Gynecologic and Robotic Surgery: A Clinical Cook Book, 3rd ed. by
Covers clinical decision-making, key instrumentation, and technical cascade for each surgical procedure; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Board Review in Preventive Medicine and Public Health by
Composed of more than 640 problem-based questions and answers intended to educate and reinforce public health concepts; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
The Handbook of Occupational and Environmental Medicine: Principles, Practice, Populations, and Problem Solving, Vols. 1 and 2 by
The library owns two print sets of this two-volume set of handbooks; Volume 1: Fundamentals and Volume 2: Practice; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
The MD Anderson Manual of Medical Oncology, 4th ed. by
Every chapter includes abundant tables and diagrams, including algorithms and decision trees developed at MD Anderson for specific cancers or disease subtypes; promising novel therapy targets and the latest clinical trial phase of drugs targeting them; and new molecular therapies recommended to overcome resistance to previously effective therapies.
Manual for Eye Examination and Diagnosis, 10th ed. by
Provides concise and practical coverage of anatomy, instrumentation, differential diagnosis, and treatment of ophthalmic diseases and disorders; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Acute Pain Medicine by
The first comprehensive, case-based text of its kind that explores the essential topics of acute pain medicine, including interventional, pharmacologic, and diagnostic considerations; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Board Review Series (BRS): Neuroanatomy, 6th ed. by
Contains more than 600 board-style questions; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Case Files Neurology, 3rd ed. by
The library owns two copies of this title. Contains 54 cases with USMLE-style questions and clinical pearls; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Clinical Neuropsychology Study Guide and Board Review, 2nd ed. by
Each chapter is written in an outline-type format and includes numerous written examination practice questions; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Crash Course: Neurology, 5th ed. by
Written by senior students and junior doctors; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Culture, Brain, & Analgesia: Understanding and Managing Pain in Diverse Populations by
The library owns two print copies of this title. Content applies to a broad swath of students and health practitioners, including pain medicine specialists, psychiatrists, psychologists, primary care clinicians, social workers; mental health, community and public health workers; health policy makers; and health administrators; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Epilepsy Board Quick Review, 2nd ed. by
Contains tables and figures; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
The Ethics of Uncertainty: Entangled Ethical and Epistemic Risks in Disorders of Consciousness by
The library owns two copies of this title. Explores disorders of consciousness along with epistemic and ethical uncertainty, how they interact, and how they might be managed in a way that helps clinicians make decisions for those who suffer from these disorders; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
From Neuron to Brain, 6th ed. by
Text is an introduction to the nervous system; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Lippincott Illustrated Reviews: Neuroscience, 2nd ed. by
Brings neuroanatomy and neurophysiology together and demonstrates how the two are applied in a clinical context; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
The Little Black Book of Neurology, 6th ed. by
Enables the reader to access critical guidance at a glance with new tables of differential diagnosis, patient evaluation, and treatment options; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Mayo Clinic Neurology Board Review by
The library owns two copies of this print title; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
McGraw-Hill Specialty Board Review: Neurology Examination and Board Review, 3rd ed. by
Contains more than 200 clinical vignettes and more than 1,500 board-style questions and answers; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Merritt's Neurology, 13th ed. by
A reference of choice for outstanding guidance on neurologic protocols, treatment guidelines, clinical pathways, therapeutic recommendations, and imaging; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Netter's Neurology, 3rd ed. by
Not only includes an overview of a neurologic condition but also uses clinical case vignettes; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Netter's Neuroscience Coloring Book by
The library owns six copies of this title; please make copies of pages you would like to color as you work through the lessons in this title. May be checked out from the Ready Reference shelves
Neuroanatomy Through Clinical Cases, 3rd ed. by
The library owns two copies of this title. Uses more than 100 actual clinical cases and high-quality radiological images to bring the subject to life; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Neurology Board Review: Questions and Answers by
The library owns two copies of this title. Designed to prepare the reader for the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology (ABPN) board certification and recertification examinations; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Neurology Q&A Review by
The library owns two copies of this title. Contains more than 900 multiple-choice questions broken up into 17 subject areas; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Neuropathic Pain: A Case-Based Approach to Practical Management by 
On Call Neurology, 4th ed. by
Includes the latest information on headache, demyelinating diseases, infections of the central nervous system, dementia, and more; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
The Only Neurology Book You'll Ever Need by
Covers all of the important neurologic diagnosis and management issues, along with clinically relevant anatomy and physiology; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Oxford Medical Specialty Board Review: Pain Medicine Board Review by
A comprehensive guide for preparing for the American Board of Medical Specialties certification and for residents preparing for in-training examinations in Pain Medicine; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Oxford Specialty Training: Essential Notes in Pain Medicine by
Covers nearly 250 topics such as pain assessment, pain physiology, pain interventions, and the role of psychology and physiotherapy; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Oxford Textbook of Headache Syndromes (Oxford Textbooks in Clinical Neurology) by
Provides clinicians with a definitive resource for diagnosing and managing patients with primary and secondary causes of headache; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Pain Medicine Board Review, 2nd ed. by
Covers all major topics on the American Board of Anesthesiology's Pain Medicine certification and recertification examination; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
A Practical Approach to Neurophysiologic Intraoperative Monitoring, 2nd ed. by
Provides current information on NIOM for day-to-day case management and covers all modalities and practical applications of NIOM for specific surgeries; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves