Anand's Human Anatomy for Dental Students, 3rd ed. by
Includes content on general anatomy, systemic anatomy, osteology, head & neck, histology, genetics, essentials of embryology, radiological anatomy, & anatomical basis of clinical examination; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Anatomical Chart Co.'s Diseases and Disorders, 4th ed. by
The library owns two print copies of this anatomy atlas, which includes content about cancer, healthy lifestyle issues, infectious diseases, and diseases & disorders related to the brain, cardiovascular & venous systems, oral region, digestive system, endocrine system, eyes & ears, muscular and skeletal systems, reproductive system, & respiratory system; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Langman's Medical Embryology, 14th ed. by
Updated content reflects the latest clinical findings on the effects of the Zika virus, urogenital system, and disorders; includes more than 400 full-color illustrations, micrographs, charts, and clinical images; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Manter and Gatz's Essentials of Clinical Neuroanatomy and Neurophysiology, 10th ed. by
The library owns two print copies of this title; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Moore's Clinically Oriented Anatomy, 8th ed. by
This print title is the 8th edition (2018); may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Moore's Clinically Oriented Anatomy, 9th ed. (North American ed.) by
May be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Netter's Anatomy Coloring Book-Updated Edition by
Please make copies of pages you would like to color as you work through the lessons in this title; may be checked out from the Ready Reference shelves
Netter's Concise Neuroanatomy, Updated ed. by
Designed to be broadly applicable to medical, dental, allied health, and undergraduate neuroanatomy courses; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Netter's Concise Orthopaedic Anatomy, 2nd ed. (Updated Edition) by
An excellent resource to have on hand during an orthopaedic rotation or residency, this title contains new radiographic images that visually demonstrate the key clinical correlations and applications of anatomical imaging; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Netter's Moving AnatoME: An Interactive Guide to Musculoskeletal Anatomy by
Enables students to study anatomy as it relates to their own moving bodies and includes more than 40 online videos designed exclusively for students of anatomy; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Netter's Orthopaedic Clinical Examination: An Evidence-Based Approach, 4th ed. by
Walks the reader through the anatomical structure and the clinical examination, and then critically reviews all literature for given diagnostic tests; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Netter's Surgical Anatomy and Approaches by
For many chapters, new Netter-style illustrations have been created to demonstrate key anatomical points for an operative procedure or to show a key surgical perspective or orientation; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Neuroanatomy Through Clinical Cases, 3rd ed. by
The library owns two copies of this title; a comprehensive treatment of neuroanatomy created with certain selected pieces of information in mind, which carry the most clinical relevance and, hence, are most important for exam review; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Sobotta Tables of Muscles, Joints and Nerves, English/Latin by
The library owns four print copies of this title; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Thieme Atlas of Anatomy, 2nd ed. by
May be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Acute and Critical Care Echocardiography by
Explains the principles and practice of using imaging in an easy-to-read, highly illustrated, and authoritative manner; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Cardiac Imaging: A Core Review, 2nd ed. by
Contains 300 image-rich, multiple-choice questions and high-yield tables; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Cardiology Secrets: Questions You Will Be Asked, Top Secrets in Cardiology, 5th ed. by
Contains concise, focused, and engaging resources for quick reference and exam review in a question-and-answer format; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Cardiovascular Physiology, 11th ed. (Mosby Physiology Series) by
The library owns two copies of this title. Provides a foundational understanding of cardiovascular physiology and how to cardiovascular system functions in health and disease; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Crash Course: Cardiology, 5th ed. by
Written by senior students and junior doctors; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Essential Cardiology: Principles and Practice, 3rd ed. by
Places significant focus on the substantial advances in anti-platelet and anticoagulant therapy; new modalities of cardiac imaging; new anti-arrhythmic drugs; and a sophisticated understanding of vascular biology and atherogenesis; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Kaplan's Clinical Hypertension, 11th ed. by
Integrates the latest basic science findings and clinical trial data to provide recommendations for treatment and prevention of all forms of hypertension; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Netter's Cardiology, 3rd ed. by
Perfect for residents and medical students who need a practical, working knowledge of cardiology; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Pathophysiology of Heart Disease: A Collaborative Project of Medical Students and Faculty, 6th ed. (North American Ed.) by
May be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Personalized and Precision Integrative Cardiovascular Medicine by
Incorporates new scientific information on metabolic and integrative cardiovascular medicine from peer-reviewed articles, evidence-based medicine, and human clinical research; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Practical Bedside Echocardiography Cases: An Atlas for Mobile Devices by
QR codes in this book lead the reader to more than 850 echocardiography video loops and images; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Practical Perioperative Transoesophageal Echocardiography (Oxford Clinical Imaging Guides) by
Content is ideal for anesthesia and cardiology trainees to use side by side with actual clinical cases; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Ferri's Netter Patient Advisor, 3rd ed. by
Reference work covering hundreds of basic topics, ranging from common disorders to rare diseases; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves
Immigrant Health, an Issue of Primary Care: Clinics in Office Practice by
This anthology addresses medical screening, effective communication, cultural considerations, and more; may be found on the Ready Reference shelves