BRS Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Genetics, 7th ed. by
Questions include the topics of amino acid, biological macromolecule synthesis, biotechnology procedure, chemical and biologic foundation, enzyme and coenzyme, genetic mutation, integration of metabolism, metabolic intermediate and product, protein, regulation gene expression, and vitamin
Harper's Illustrated Biochemistry, 32nd ed. by
Includes more than 100 questions, including three sets of Q&As on special topics
Medical Biochemistry, 6th ed. by
Includes the following chapters at the end of the book:
MCQ Answers
Multiple Choice Questions
Patient-Oriented Problems (POPs)
Patient-Oriented Problem Answers
Short Answer Questions (SAQs)
Short Answers
Medical Biochemistry: The Big Picture by
Provides interactive review questions on The Basic Molecules of Life, Functional Biochemistry, and Applied Biochemistry
Principles of Medical Biochemistry, 4th ed. by
Includes questions in each chapter, with answers at the end of the book
BRS Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Genetics, 7th ed. by
Includes more than 200 images that correspond with each chapter of this intensive review title
Lippincott Illustrated Reviews: Biochemistry, 8th ed. by
Contains more than 600 images
Marks' Basic Medical Biochemistry, 6th ed. by
Includes more than 750 images for study
Case Files Biochemistry, 3rd ed. by
Multiple-choice questions have been rewritten to ensure that they comply with the National Board and USMLE format; new cases include adenosine deaminase deficiency, maple syrup urine disease, alcoholic ketoacidosis, glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase deficiency, medium chain fatty acyl dehydrogenase deficiency, pheochromocytoma, and pediatric methomoglobinemia
Clinical Biochemistry: An Illustrated Colour Text, 6th ed. by
Includes 60 case history comments for those cases that are included throughout the book
Human Biochemistry, 2nd ed. by
Includes case-based problems' discussion
Lippincott Illustrated Reviews: Biochemistry, 8th ed. by Medical Biochemistry, 6th ed. by
Includes the following chapters at the end of the book:
MCQ Answers
Multiple Choice Questions
Patient-Oriented Problems (POPs)
Patient-Oriented Problem Answers
Short Answer Questions (SAQs)
Short Answers
Lange Biochemistry and Genetics Flash Cards, 3rd ed. by
Each disease-specific card contains a clinical vignette on one side and important characteristics on the reverse side. These characteristics are organized into sections entitled biochemical or genetic defect, pathophysiology, clinical manifestations, treatment, and additional pearls. The most salient features of each disease are highlighted in bold for ease of rapid review
Human Biochemistry. 2nd ed. by
Includes lists in sections on Abbreviations of the Common Amino Acids, The Genetic Code, and Weights and Measures
Biochemistry 2 Quick Study Reference Guide (Bar Charts) by 
Mind Maps in Biochemistry by
Includes concept and knowledge maps
Lippincott Illustrated Reviews: Biochemistry, 8th ed. by
Includes 14 video and audio files