School of Graduate Studies & Research: MHS Study Guide: Fundamentals of Pathology

Robbins, Cotran and Kumar Pathologic Basis of Disease, 11th ed. by Vinay Kumar (Editor); Abul K. Abbas (Editor); Jon C. Aster (Editor); Jayanta Debnath (Editor); Abhijit Das (Editor)

Pathology: The Big Picture by William Kemp; Dennis K. Burns; Travis G. Brown Contains 130 questions

Robbins and Kumar Basic Pathology, 11th ed. by Vinay Kumar (Editor); Abul Abbas (Editor); Jon C. Aster (Editor); Andrea T. Deyrup (Editor) Contains more than 80 videos

Histology and Cell Biology: An Introduction to Pathology, 6th ed. by Abraham L. Kierszenbaum; Laura Tres Contains more than 20 videos

BRS Pathology, 6th ed. by Mary Elizabeth Peyton Gupta An initial 8 chapters cover basic or general pathology, followed by 15 chapters covering the pathology of the organ systems

Pathology-General: QuickStudy Laminated Reference Guide by Aiman Zaher Quick reference to Pathology, the basic cellular response to injuries, with succinct definitions ensuring this guide covers in 6 pages what you would usually find in 30 pages or more

Pathology-Systemic 1: QuickStudy Laminated Reference Guide by Aiman Zaher Quick reference to Systemic Pathology, the study of specific organ responses to diseases, with succinct definitions ensuring this guide covers in 6 pages what you would usually find in 30 pages or more

Pathology-Systemic Part 2: QuickStudy Laminated Reference Guide by Aiman Zaher Quick reference to Systemic Pathology, the study of specific organ responses to diseases, with succinct definitions ensuring this guide covers in 6 pages what you would usually find in 30 pages or more. Due to space constraints the content coverage was split into 2 guides. This guide can be combined with Pathology Systemic 1 for full coverage.

Robbins and Cotran Atlas of Pathology, 4th ed. by Edward C. Klatt Reflects the knowledge base of the Robbins series primarily in a visual format, and because most students are “visual learners” they will readily take advantage of this study aid.

Rubin's Pathology: Mechanisms of Human Disease, 8th ed. by David S. Strayer (Editor); Jeffrey E. Saffitz (Editor); Emanuel Rubin (Consultant Editor) Experts from around the world present a thorough but digestible understanding of how diseases occur