School of Medicine: M2s: FHDM III & IV

Clinical Neuroanatomy, 30th ed. by Stephen G. Waxman Contains interactive question bank and cases

Clinical Neurology and Neuroanatomy: A Localization-Based Approach, 2nd ed. by Aaron L. Berkowitz Contains interactive cases

Essentials of Modern Neuroscience by David G. Standaert; Erik Roberson; Franklin Amthor; W. Anne Burton Theibert Contains interactive review questions and PowerPoint slides

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Nervous System, Volume 7, Part I - Brain, 3rd ed. by Michael J. Aminoff (Editor); Scott Pomeroy (Editor); Kerry H. Levin (Editor) With respect to any drug or pharmaceutical products identified, readers are advised to check the most current information provided (i) on procedures featured or (ii) by the manufacturer of each product to be administered, to verify the recommended dose or formula, the method and duration of administration, and contraindications.

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Nervous System, Volume 7, Part II - Spinal Cord and Peripheral Motor and Sensory Systems, 3rd ed. by Michael J. Aminoff (Editor); Scott Pomeroy (Editor); Kerry H. Levin (Editor) Practitioners and researchers must always rely on their own experience and knowledge in evaluating and using any information, methods, compounds, or experiments described herein.

Neuroanatomy: Illustrated Colour Text, 7th ed. by Alan R. Crossman Authors state the book has proved useful to students of many disciplines allied to medicine and also to students of neuroscience per se.

Neuroanatomy Text and Atlas, 5th ed. by John D. Martin; John D. Martin Contains interactive review questions and cases

Endocrine Physiology, 6th ed. by Patricia E. Molina Contains interactive review questions

Greenspan's Basic and Clinical Endocrinology, 10th ed. by David G. Gardner; Dolores M. Shoback Individual chapters have been revised and updated to contain the most current information in the field.

Behavioral Medicine a Guide for Clinical Practice, 5th ed. by Mitchell D. Feldman; John F. Christensen Contains videos

Essentials of Psychiatry in Primary Care: Behavioral Health in the Medical Setting by Robert C. Smith; Dale D'Mello; Gerald G. Osborn; Laura Freilich; Francesca C. Dwamena; Heather S. Laird-Fick Written for physicians, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, and nurses—and for students in each discipline, particularly for their family medicine, medicine, and psychiatry clerkships

DeGowin's Diagnostic Examination, 11th ed. by Richard F. LeBlond; Donald D. Brown; Manish Suneja; Joseph F. Szot Contains cases and clinical pearls

LANGE Practical Guide to History Taking, Physical Exam, and Functioning in the Hospital and Clinic by Charles Goldberg The focus of this book is to describe foundational skills students will need in order to provide clinical care.

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Reproductive System, Volume 1, 3rd ed. by Roger Smith; Paul Turek Authors are again honored to present, through the timeless artistic imagery that is the hallmark of the Netter’s series, the well-known and the newly discovered anatomic and physiologic principles that continue to inspire us in reproductive medicine

Netter's Essential Systems-Based Anatomy by Virginia T. Lyons Contains review questions

Essentials of Clinical Nutrition in Healthcare by Ellizabeth Frates; Marie-France Hivert; Christopher Duggan Contains interactive cases